Relaxed holiday in the hart of Italie

  • Announcement: Camping
  • Accommodation capacity: +20 people
  • Number of Rooms: 5 Rooms
  • Languages: English
  • Phone: +39 334 890 42 42
  • Rue: Masciano 79
  • Ville: Esanatoglia (MC)
  • Country: Italy
  • Zip - Postal Code: 62024
  • Website: https://faranghe.eu/

Camping Esanatoglia (MC) Italy

In the neighbourhood of historical places and the Appennino mountains, you will find Faranghe! Hire one of the comfortable apartments with a panoramic view, one of the simply bed and breakfast rooms, the complete furnished caravan or a nice place for tent or caravan. You will always enjoy a quiet and relax atmosphere for a lovely stay. From the terrace you'll have a great view on the Alta Valle d'Esino. From Faranghe! you are in just a view minutes in Esanatoglia or Matelica for visiting shops, restaurants, pizzerias.

Because Faranghe! is on the boarder of the Umbria and Marche region you can visit the most beautiful old places, musea, churches and find the art and culture that Italie is famous of, but without the crowdedness of the Toscany region. Visit for example Assisi (Franciscus) San Severino (Palio) Perugia (jazzfestival) Macerata (Opera). Take a site seeing trip by train trough the hilly country of the Marche and take a dive in the Adriatic See. Take the GPS and hike trough the mountains on old tracks where Franciscus and other pilgrims before you have walked since middle ages. For our guests we have different walking maps from the Sibilini mountains, the Monte Cucco, Monte Nero and more.

Home in Faranghe! you can make it yourself comfortable. On request we make you an Italian meal (3 times a week), there are cool drinks and the famous Verdicchio di Matelica and you can make a refreshing dive in the swimming pool.

Prices:

Look for the niced priced apartments (for 4 or 5 person and 2 person) our simple but full furnished caravan (2 till 5 person) our camping places at the website www.faranghe.eu

Welcome to Faranghe!

Mieke & Michel

Tel. 39 334 890 42 42

Related ads -

373673.jpg

ALPES D'OC MORINESIO superb VALLE MAIRA

  • Stroppo - Valle Maira
  • Self catering holiday rental ⇢ + 5 Rooms ⇢ 20 people
  • Alpine D ´ D'OC Morinesio sono field, Appartamenti,Room and breakfast&B Morinesio Stroppo, in the Maira, about 1.500 m above sea level. It is in fantastic sunny South-facing slope of the Monte Nebin place.

Toscane: very close to Florence

  • Pontassieve
  • Guest room ⇢ 5 Rooms ⇢ 12 people
  • B&B I Villini your House next to Florence Albergo I Villini is located in the heart of Tuscany to 15 minutes from Florence,

Contact the advertiser

Relaxed holiday in the hart of Italie

  • Annonce: Camping
  • Capacité d'accueil: +20 personnes
  • Nombre de Chambres: 5 Chambres
  • Langues parlées: Anglais
  • Téléphone: +39 334 890 42 42
  • Rue: Masciano 79
  • Ville: Esanatoglia (MC)
  • Pays: Italie
  • Zip - Postal Code: 62024
  • Site Internet: https://faranghe.eu/

Camping Esanatoglia (MC) Italie

Dans le voisinage des lieux historiques et les montagnes de l'Apennin, vous y trouverez des Faranghe! Louer un appartement confortable avec une vue panoramique, une des chambres simplement chambres d'hotes, la caravane meublée complete ou un endroit agréable pour tente ou caravane. Vous toujours profiter d'un endroit calme et ambiance pour un agréable séjour de détente. Depuis la terrasse, vous aurez une vue magnifique sur la d'Esino de Alta Valle. De Faranghe! vous êtes à seulement une minutes vue dans Esanatoglia ou Matelica pour visiter les boutiques, restaurants, pizzérias.

Parce que Faranghe! est, à la frontière de la région de l'Ombrie et des marches, que vous pourrez visiter les plus beaux endroits de vieux, Musea, churches and find the art and culture that Italie is famous of, mais sans l'encombrement de la région de Toscane. Visitez par exemple assise (Franciscus) San Severino (Palio) Perugia (jazzfestival) Macerata (Opéra). Prenez un site voir voyage par train creux le pays vallonné de la région des marches et de faire un plongeon dans la mer Adriatique, voir. Prendre la fosse du GPS et de la randonnée les montagnes sur les anciennes voies où Franciscus et autres pèlerins avant vous ont marché depuis le moyen âge. Pour nos clients, nous avons différentes cartes à pied de la montagne de Sibilini, le Monte Cucco, Monte Nero et bien plus encore.

La maison à Faranghe! vous pouvez le faire vous-même confortable. Sur demande, nous vous faisons un repas italien (3 fois par semaine), Il y a des boissons fraîches et le célèbre Verdicchio di Matelica, et vous pouvez faire un plongeon rafraîchissant dans la piscine.

Prix:

Recherchez le niced prix appartements (pour 4 ou 5 personne et 2 personne) notre caravane meublée simple mais complet (2 jusqu'à ce que 5 personne) nos places de camping sur le site Web www.faranghe.eu

Bienvenue sur Faranghe!

Mieke & Michel

Ve.. 39 334 890 42 42

Annonces connexes -

DDvista piscina con fiori (2)
962287.jpg
  • tout près de Venise – Martini Appartement – B&B

  • Borgoricco Padova
  • Location de vacances ⇢ 2 Chambres ⇢ 4 personnes
  • Appartement pour vacances ou lit & petit déjeuner dans une position idéale et stratégique pour simple visite Venise et ses terres merveilleuses. Maison de détente positionner dans…

Contacter l'annonceur